CSRHub Blog » Latest Articles
Apr 19, 2019 CSRHub Blogging

CSRHub's Cynthia Figge Named to Environment + Energy Leader 100 list

Republished from Environmental Leader

Announcing the E+E 100! 

We are excited to announce the Honorees on this year’s Environment + Energy Leader 100 list! These are the VPs, directors, managers and engineers who are making significant strides in driving our industry. Congratulations to this year’s Honorees! Help us celebrate their achievements during the Environment & Energy Manager Conference (ELEMCON) in Denver, May 13-15.

ELEMCON brings together industry changemakers who will share their wealth of experience and best practices via learning and networking opportunities. The E+E 100 luncheon is a key part of this event. It’s our time to recognize just some of the movers and shakers who are helping all of us drive innovation in the environmental and energy management space. The luncheon will feature a keynote address from Gil Friend, Chairmand of Natural Logic Inc. and founder of Critical Path Capital.
Won’t you join us in the festivities?

And now, announcing the E +E 100 Honorees 


  • Joe Adams, Stanley Black & Decker
  • Elena Alschuler, View Inc.
  • Abdulatif Al-Shami, Saudi Aramco
  • Mark Anderson, Icarus RT, Inc.
  • Bruce Armitage, Lake Shore Gold Mines
  • Jim Belbas, Berry Global
  • Dave Bertorelli, Mastercard
  • Annie Bevan, Superior Essex Communications
  • Sutapa Bhaduri, Owens Illinois, Inc.
  • Amy Bond, Sprint
  • Mark Branthaver, FCA US LLC - Belvidere Assembly
  • Jeff Broin, POET
  • Taimur Burki, Intel Corporation
  • Andy Bush, Morgan Creek Ventures LLC
  • Shannon Carroll, AT&T
  • Angela Casler, Sustainability Management Association
  • Lesley Clarke, Walker Industries
  • Daniel Cordova, Ingersoll Rand Manufactura S. de R.L. de C.V.
  • Laura Craft, Heitman
  • Kevin Crosby, Xanterra Travel Collection, Mount Rushmore
  • Dhanushka de Silva, SriLankan Airlines Ltd
  • Christophe Defert, Centrica
  • Brijesh Dhruve, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) LLC
  • Derek Digiacomo, SCTE
  • Kirby Dipert, Lockheed Martin energy
  • Cynthia Figge, CSRHub LLC
  • Gil Friend, Natural Logic, Inc. and Critical Path Capital
  • William Gagnon, Excel Dryer, Inc.
  • Julien Gervreau, Jackson Family Wines
  • Alexandra Golubovic, Diakont Advanced Technologies
  • Adam Gordon, Framework/UNGC
  • David Grantham, National Research Consortium at Innovation Pointe Labs
  • Jesse Grossman, Soltage
  • Tim Guarnieri, MUFG
  • Jack Hachmann, Madison Energy Investments
  • Kevin Hagen, Iron Mountain Incorporated
  • Alyssa Harding, Justin's
  • Kristen Hazard, Wildnote
  • Mark Heintz, Sonos
  • Joe Hill, FSG Energy
  • Shea Jameel, Welltower
  • Anne Kelly, Ceres
  • Bruce Klafter, Flex
  • Terrill Laughton, Johnson Controls
  • Jennifer Leitsch, CBRE
  • Luke Leung, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP
  • Ian Lifshitz, Asia Pulp & Paper
  • Meredith Lindvall, Cox Enterprises
  • Bhanu Murty Maddala, Yanbu Refinery of Saudi Aramco
  • Andrea Mancino, Bright Power, Inc.
  • Subhasis Mandal, EcoEnergy Insights
  • Ahn Marella, Avery Dennison
  • Juan Marin, Kimberly-Clark
  • Tom Marting, GOJO Industries
  • Russell Mayhew, BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.
  • Charles McEwen, Atlanta Veterans Affairs Health Care System
  • Dave Meyer, BSI EHS Services and Solutions
  • Liza Milagro, Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport
  • Maria Milescu, FCA US LLC Kokomo Transmission Plant
  • Meg Moynihan, Stericycle Environmental Solutions
  • Chelsea Mozen, Etsy
  • James L. Newman, Newman Consulting Group, LLC
  • Margaret O'Gorman, Wildlife Habitat Council
  • Cindy Ortega, Consultant
  • Rebecca Ott, J.M. Smucker Company
  • Joseph Parisi, TD Bank
  • Brian Payer, Sphera
  • Jeffrey Perlman, Bright Power, Inc.
  • Kim Pexton, Paladino and Company
  • Scott Phillippi, UPS
  • Jason Pope, Hinds Community College
  • Matthew Praske, Washington REIT
  • Josh Prigge, Sustridge
  • Dina Ringel, Alpha EMC
  • Caitlin Rood, Mercy Housing
  • Katie Ross, Microsoft
  • Becca Rushin, Jamestown, LP
  • Ariel Russ, Macmillan
  • Dennis Salazar, Salazar Packaging, Inc.
  • Scott Savre, Best Buy Co
  • Greg Scandrett, ADEC Innovations
  • Marta Schantz, The Urban Land Institute
  • Taras Senyuta, Civeo
  • Shannon Smith, PointGuard
  • Travis Solberg, Solberg Manufacturing, Inc.
  • Tony Sparks, Albuquerque Public Schools
  • Brandon Steele, Big Ass Fans
  • Susan Hunt Stevens, WeSpire
  • David Symons, WSP
  • Andy Tang, Wärtsilä
  • Emilio Tenuta, Ecolab
  • Montey Thames, MUFG
  • Matthew Thurston, REI
  • Glenn Trout, VelocityEHS
  • Michael Vargas, CMTC
  • Aaron Welch, Central Arizona Project
  • Kraig Westebeek, Smithfield Foods
  • Todd Williams, Lean & Green Michigan
  • Jeff Wilzbacher, DaVita
  • Charles Wright, Axium Solar


Congratulations to all our Honorees! For full event details and to register for ELEMCON, visit conference.environmentalleader.com

E E sponsors

Published by CSRHub Blogging April 19, 2019